Community Package Repository Notification

Your use of the packages on this site means you understand they are not supported or guaranteed in any way. Due to the nature of a public repository and unreliability due to distribution rights, these packages should not be used as is for organizational purposes either. Learn more.

Search for "tag:peer-to-peer" Returned 0 Packages


Search for "tag:peer-to-peer" Docs and Site Search Results



The Business Value of Modernizing Your Windows Infrastructure and Bringing Linux & Windows Teams Closer

Tuesday, 22 September 2020
3 PM BST/GMT+1 / 4 PM CEST / 9 AM Central / 10 AM Eastern

Standardising tool sets across different Teams is not always easy... especially when different Teams have traditionally used different approaches and methodologies. In this webinar we will unpack the advantages of a more standard, consistent approach with Puppet & Chocolatey.

Register Now
Webinar: Chocolatey Deployments - Easily Orchestrate Amazing Things!

Webinar Replay from
Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Chocolatey Central Management now includes the premiere feature of managing endpoints through a Chocolatey-centered solution aka Deployments. We are excited to share what Deployments is all about!

Learn More Watch Now

COVID-19 Resources

Chocolatey Software is working harder than ever to provide solutions and resources for our customers and community. We'll continue to add to this area so check back often.

Find Resources
Chocolatey for Business Feature Video Series

Chocolatey for Business Feature Video Series

In this video series, come take a tour of the many features available in our Chocolatey for Business offering. Many organizations choose Chocolatey for Business when they want to scale out their solution across thousands of nodes, deploy rapidly and reliably every time, mitigate risks with a greatly-simplified patching workflow, and access a Support Team that will guide you on your automation journey.

Watch the Series